Find Us

For The On Call Supervisor 24/7: 717-532-6069 Ext: 123


Shawn Hartsock, Chief 

s.hartsock@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext 101


Beth Eiselman, Lieutenant 

b.eiselman@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext 128


Connie McGill, Captain 

c.mcgill@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext: 122


Heather Franzoni, Captain

h.franzoni@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext: 120


Kathy Ruth, Lieutenant

k.ruth@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext: 121


Robert "Van" Vanscyoc, Lieutenant

r.vanscyoc@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext 103


William Klusman, Lieutenant 

b.klusman@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext: 102





Management team contact information

Send Us an email/get in touch with saems

711 E Orange Street
Shippensburg, PA 17257

 

Phone: [717-532-6069]

FAX: [717-532-9413]