For The On Call Supervisor 24/7: 717-532-6069 Ext: 123


Shawn Hartsock, Chief 

717-729-0210

s.hartsock@sa-ems.org


Beth Eiselman, BLS Sergeant

b.eiselman@sa-ems.org

717-491-4223


Connie McGill. Training & Quality Assurance

c.mcgill@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext: 122


Heather Franzoni, Public Relations & Quality Assurance

717-491-4357

h.franzoni@sa-ems.org


Kathy Eichelberger, Membership & Capital Campaign

717-491-4210

k.eichelberger@sa-ems.org


Robert "Van" Vanscyoc, Finance & Maintenance

r.vanscyoc@sa-ems.org

717-532-6069 Ext 103


William Klusman, Field Training & Quality Assurance 

717-532-6069 Ext: 102

b.klusman@sa-ems.org





Management team contact information

Find Us

711 E Orange Street
Shippensburg, PA 17257

 

Phone: [717-532-6069]

FAX: [717-532-9413]

E-mail: administrator@sa-ems.org

Send Us an email/get in touch with saems